Are girls evil?

Good question.

Girls can be very complicated; they will try to trick you with loaded questions, give you guilt trips, and try to control your life. I can speak for all guys when saying; girls care one of the most dangerous things in this world, they may seem nice and sweet, but they come straight from the devil. They are manipulative, unpredictable and downright insane, says boredmate a gentleman who write pretty good things about significant human experiences. In his post, girls greatest secret unveiled, he suggested “some weapons to combat” girls’ evil acts.

Are girls evil?

Give me a minute. Just take a look on this. Urban Dictionary defines girls as “the creation of satan, designed to destroy the existence of mankind“. A pretty good definition. How do they say so without proof?

Common, here’s the proof that girls are evil:

First, girls need time and money:
Girl = Time * Money

And we know that time is money:
Girl = Money * Money

We also know that money is the root of all evil:
Money = Evil ^ 1/2

Therefore:
Money ^ 2 = Evil

So we are forced to conclude that:
Girl = Evil

Now, are you convinced that girls are evil? Here’s my encounter with them. Girls make me happy. At least for many occasions girls help me discover that life is a pleasure thing.

As I looked forward to taste many times the rub-a-dub of sensual stuff, she (now I refer to a girl I know) exploited it with her evil intention to put me down. How petty I was. How petty it was for a gentleman whose spirit was corrupted with evil thoughts of a girl.

Now I think of evils in this world. There are many evils around us. There are pretty good evils in workplace, in malls, along highways, even in slum areas and in temples.

Are girls evil?

Yes, they are. Evils temp. Girls do. Evils corrupt our minds. Girls do. Evils exploit. Girls do. Evils kill. Girls do.

Yes, girls are evils.

But I love them. I love evils. I love girls.

Are all girls evil?

No. Not all girls are evil. Some girls are angels like some girls I know. The girl who reads this is an angel. The girl who curse me for exposing the fart of their evil life is a sure evil.

4 thoughts on “Are girls evil?

  1. hahaha! as of my experience now.. all i can say is that girls can break you but still, girls are the ones who can fix you.. char! neyehhehe!

Leave a Reply

