Ozamiz City: A Glance

Ozamiz City is the only city that I keep in my heart and soul. The memories of Ozamiz remains in my heart. And I always remember how my life was transformed in Ozamiz.

In my recent visit, I still see the grandeur of the city; its looks, its feel (despite of changes) remains.

The Panguil Bay. The historic Bukagan Hill stands still, and the mystical Mt. Malindang seems guard the city.

Lanao (del Norte) mountains.

Sunrise at Panguil Bay

Ozamiz City Port

Lighhouse, Cotta

Goodbye, Ozamiz! See you again soon.

Leave a Reply

