DigitalFilipino.com Club and Bloggers Cebu Networking Event

I’ll mark my calendar for the DigitalFilipino.com Club and Bloggers Cebu Networking Event on October 23.

The event converges Cebu-based bloggers and e-commerce industry players. Exchanges of ideas and updates are expected during the event.

I look forward on what new information I can get during the event. I always look forward to hear updates from Janette Toral because I know there are always new insights that she will readily share.

I remember the Cebu Bloggers meet-up (February 7, 2008) where Ms. Toral shared about blogging and the 2010 elections. I was inspired then to sustain blogging.

I see the upcoming DigitalFilipino.com Club and Bloggers Cebu Networking Event as milestone in Cebu Blogging history. And of course, Cebu Bloggers Society has its role in sustaining growth among Cebu bloggers.

DigitalFilipino.com Club and Bloggers Cebu Networking Event details can be found in DigitalFilipino.com Club Group Blog.

One thought on “DigitalFilipino.com Club and Bloggers Cebu Networking Event

Leave a Reply

