Cebu’s Haven: Hidden Valley Mountain Resort

When I heared that the CBS volunteers will stay at Hidden Valley Mountain Resort, I felt the excitement.

You might wonder what that volunteers all about. The Tsinelas Association and the Cebu Bloggers Society joined hands for a computer literacy programs for select students of Lut-od High School, Lut-od, Pinamungajan, Cebu. I will share more about this in my next post.

Unexpectedly, I can finally see the Hidden Valley Resort. By the way when you follow the link of Hidden Valley Resort, it brings you to Lamac Multi-Purpose Cooperation (LMPC). Actually the LMPC owns and operate the resort. A little trivia!

This close to nature resort is located in Lamac, Pinamungajan, Cebu. Pinamungajan town is facing the Tanon Strait and Negros Island. The nearest city is Toledo.

I never heard about the mountain resort before. But when I attended the press conference and launching of Ramon Aboitiz Foundation, Inc. (RAFI)  5th Triennial Awards for the Visayas and Mindanao, I heard about LMPC and the Hidden Valley Resort it operates.

One more thing (before I continue talking about the green-rich haven, let me share that the Lamac Multi-Purpose Cooperation received the very prestigious RAFI Triennial Award.

I suppose to tell you to visit the LMPC website and go to Hidden Valley Resort page but for your convenience, I grab some pictures from the coop’s website and put them here. (Photos have not been changed. All photos below are owned by LMPC)

Okay, I see that the resort offers packages that suite you needs and budget. And also you can find in the website the fees and rates of different facilities as well as discounts. I can’t give that details here but I will give you a number to call: (032) 516-0450.  You can also visit the coop’s site: http://lamacmpc.org.

Our goal is to help students in Lut-od High School (Lut-od, Pinamungajan, Cebu) to learn about computers.  We can say it this way: the mission of Cebu Bloggers Society and the Tsinelas Association are noble; the accommodation offered by Hidden Valley Resort is equally noble. Please pray for our success!

7 thoughts on “Cebu’s Haven: Hidden Valley Mountain Resort

Leave a Reply

